ASENTICS vision technology  
   Asentics Industry Applications Products Service News Press OEM Range Contact
                   
ASENTICS vision technology
Visions
Solutions
Consulting
Research & Development
Applications
Results
Competence

“Known how”:
ASENTICS’ superior application experiences make the difference in practice.

However ingenious the software may be – a quality inspection by industrial image processing cannot be realised without the corresponding hardware combination. For this reason, thoroughly selecting intelligent sensors, code readers, computers or computer configurations, cameras, optics and lightings are extremely important since the correct combination directly depends on industrial environment, light conditions, production processes, rates of production etc.

Therefore, the application department of ASENTICS carefully examines both the products as well as the production conditions in order to compile the perfect equipment of hard- and software for your inspection tasks.

This also includes extensive sample analyses – namely under exactly those conditions which are to be found in the production. ASENTICS vision technology has special laboratories for these quality inspections, which can realistically simulate the environmental conditions.

The results of this pedantically exact proceeding are perfection, a maximum of safety – and an unproblematic integration of the image processing into the production processes.

This attitude allows ASENTICS, again and again, to access the extremely sensible markets of the pharmaceutical and medical industries.


 
 
   www.asentics.de

Asentics - Vision Technology  
   Asentics Branchen Applikationen Produkte Service News Presse OEM Bereich Kontakt
                   
Asentics - industrielle Bildverarbeitung
Visionen
Lösungen
Consulting
Forschung und Entwicklung
Applikationen
Resultate
Kompetenz

„Gewusst wie”:
Die überlegene Applikations-Erfahrung von ASENTICS macht in der Praxis den Unterschied.

So genial die Software auch sein mag – ohne die entsprechende Hardwarekombination lässt sich eine Qualitätsprüfung durch industrielle Bildverarbeitung nicht realisieren. Deshalb ist die sorgfältige Auswahl von intelligenten Sensoren, Codelesern, Rechnern bzw. Rechnerkonfigurationen, Kameras, Optiken und Beleuchtungen besonders wichtig. Denn die richtige Kombination ist direkt von der Industrieumgebung, den Lichtverhältnissen, Fertigungsabläufen, Produktionsgeschwindigkeiten etc. abhängig.

Die ASENTICS Applikationsabteilung untersucht deshalb gründlich sowohl die Produkte als auch die Produktionsbedingungen, um das ideale Equipment an Hard- und Software für Ihre Prüfaufgaben zusammenzustellen.

Dazu gehören auch umfangreiche Probenuntersuchungen – und zwar unter genau den Bedingungen, wie sie in der Produktion anzutreffen sind. Für diese Qualitätsprüfungen verfügt ASENTICS vision technology über spezielle Laboratorien, die Umfeldbedingungen realistisch simulieren können.

Das Ergebnis dieser pedantisch genauen Vorgehensweise ist Perfektion, ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit – und eine problemlose Integration der Bildverarbeitung in Produktionsprozesse.

Mit dieser Einstellung sichert ASENTICS sich immer wieder den Zugang zu den enorm sensiblen Märkten der pharmazeutischen Industrie und der Medizintechnik.

Download Image Broschüre (PDF 1,6 MB)

 
 
   www.asentics.de