ASENTICS vision technology  
   Asentics Industry Applications Products Service News Press OEM Range Contact
                   
ASENTICS vision technology
Visions
Solutions
Consulting
Research & Development
Applications
Results
Competence

Combining scientific lead and superior application know-how makes ASENTICS one of the leading suppliers of image processing systems
in the world.

Change today’s trends into intelligent solutions of tomorrow – that is the task that ASENTICS vision technology has placed itself for the industrial image processing. As one of the worldwide leading suppliers in a fast growing market, we offer perfect conditions for meeting this high demand.

ASENTICS’ scientific lead in the development of intelligent sensors and the superior application know-how form the best basis for all tasks of today and tomorrow.

And these are numerous and complex. The markets for optical quality control systems, in particular, are changing at breakneck speed. More and more customers are expecting integrable and intelligent solutions which, at the same time, have to be economic and future-oriented as well.

Even today, ASENTICS offers superior and network-integrated conceptions: A commonly applicable, modular and scalable image processing system allowing a broad range of different applications and integrations - intelligent cameras and sensors for fast and flexible solutions. And, after all, individual software programs and modules for an uncomplicated realisation of even difficult image processing tasks.

We are also well prepared for the future thanks to our highly qualified personnel, a complete design chain from ASIC to software solutions, an outstanding R&D department and a healthy curiosity with which we are always searching for new industry-specific and customized solutions.

 

 

 
   www.asentics.de

Asentics - Vision Technology  
   Asentics Branchen Applikationen Produkte Service News Presse OEM Bereich Kontakt
                   
Asentics - industrielle Bildverarbeitung
Visionen
Lösungen
Consulting
Forschung und Entwicklung
Applikationen
Resultate
Kompetenz

Die Kombination aus wissenschaftlichem Vorsprung und überlegenem Applikations-Know-how macht ASENTICS zu einem der weltweit führenden Anbieter von Bildverarbeitungs-Systemen.

Trends von heute in intelligente Lösungen von morgen verwandeln – das ist die Aufgabe, die sich ASENTICS vision technology für die industrielle Bildverarbeitung gestellt hat. Als einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter in einem rasch wachsenden Markt bieten wir die ideale Voraussetzung, diesen hohen Anspruch zu erfüllen.

Der wissenschaftliche Vorsprung von Asentics in der Entwicklung intelligenter Sensoren verbunden mit dem überlegenen Applikations-Know-how sind die optimale Basis für jetzige und zukünftige Aufgaben.

Und die sind zahlreich und komplex. Gerade die Märkte für optische Qualitätsüberwachungs-Systeme ändern sich in einem atemberaubenden Tempo. Die Kunden erwarten zunehmend integrierbare und intelligente Lösungen, die dabei auch wirtschaftlich und zukunftsfähig sein müssen.

ASENTICS bietet bereits heute überlegene und netzwerkintegrierte Konzepte: Ein universell einsetzbares modulares und skalierbares Bildverarbeitungs-System, das ein breites Spektrum unterschiedlichster Applikationen und Integrationen ermöglicht. Intelligente Kameras und Sensoren für schnelle und flexible Lösungen. Und schließlich individuelle Software-Programme und -Module für eine unkomplizierte Realisierung auch schwieriger Bildverarbeitungs-Aufgaben.


Für die Zukunft sind wir ebenfalls bestens aufgestellt. Das verdanken wir unseren hoch qualifizierten Mitarbeitern, einer durchgängigen Designkette vom ASIC bis zur Softwarelösung, einer hervorragend besetzten F&E-Abteilung und einer gesunden Neugier, mit der wir stets auf der Suche nach neuen branchen- und kundenspezifischen Lösungen sind.

Download Image Broschüre (PDF 1,6 MB)

 
 
   www.asentics.de