ASENTICS vision technology  
   Asentics Industry Applications Products Service News Press OEM Range Contact
                   
ASENTICS vision technology
Visions
Solutions
Consulting
Research & Development
Applications
Results
Competence

Intensively searching the individually best solution – that is the goal of our consulting services at any stage of the attendance cycle.

A real surplus for your company – that is our first priority goal when solving customer problems. At the beginning there is a conversation – and a detailed analysis of the ACTUAL situation. According to your information, our qualified personnel examine the situation at site: The products that have to be inspected as well as all procedures of the production processes and the environmental conditions.

Clearly outlined analysis methods, practice-oriented proceedings, manifold industry knowledge and our specialised know-how enable us to quickly and precisely get to the point and to clearly define the starting and target situations.

The knowledge gained this way is the basis for an internal briefing that an experienced and creative team draws up for the departments of research & development and application. This briefing already explores the ins and outs of the different technologies and equipments that are useful for realising this task.

Our recommendations are always designed to provide our customers with a high degree of independence. So, at any time, you will be in the position to make changes or to input new parameters at the image processing system on your own.

Detailed discussions with customers and a competent consulting result in safe and realizable solutions – both within the scope of already existing as well as for new production environments. We consider these results to be overall solutions which will be implemented in your productions processes and which will help you producing a maximum of quality at the highest level.

 

 

 
   www.asentics.de

Asentics - Vision Technology  
   Asentics Branchen Applikationen Produkte Service News Presse OEM Bereich Kontakt
                   
Asentics - industrielle Bildverarbeitung
Visionen
Lösungen
Consulting
Forschung und Entwicklung
Applikationen
Resultate
Kompetenz

Die intensive Suche nach der individuell besten Lösung – das ist das Ziel unserer Beratungsleistung in allen Phasen des Betreuungszyklus.

Echter Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen – das ist unser übergeordnetes Ziel bei der Lösung von Kundenproblemen. Am Anfang steht das Gespräch – und eine detaillierte Analyse der IST-Situation. Nach Ihren Vorgaben prüfen unsere Fachleute die Situation vor Ort: Die zu prüfenden Produkte genauso wie die gesamten Abläufe des Produktionsprozesses und die Umfeldbedingungen.

Klar umrissene Analyse-Methoden, praxiserprobte Vorgehensweisen, vielfältige Branchenkenntnis und unser spezialisiertes Know-how versetzen uns in die Lage, rasch und präzise auf den Punkt zu kommen und die Ausgangs- und Zielsituation klar zu definieren.

Die so gewonnenen Erkenntnisse bilden die Basis für ein internes Briefing, das erfahrene und kreative Mitarbeiter für die Abteilungen Forschung/Entwicklung und Applikation erarbeiten. Darin wird bereits ausgelotet, welche Technologien und welches Equipment für die Lösung der Aufgabenstellung sinnvoll sind.

Bei unseren Empfehlungen streben wir ein möglichst hohes Maß an Unabhängigkeit für unsere Kunden an. So haben Sie jederzeit die Möglichkeit, Änderungen oder die Eingabe neuer Parameter am Bildverarbeitungs-System selbstständig durchzuführen.

Ausführliche Kundengespräche und kompetentes Consulting führen zu sicheren und umsetzbaren Lösungen – sowohl im Rahmen bereits bestehender als auch neuer Produktionsumgebungen. Wir betrachten diese Resultate als Gesamtlösungen, die in Ihre Fertigungsprozesse implementiert werden und Ihnen helfen, ein Maximum an Qualität auf höchstem Niveau zu produzieren.

Download Image Broschüre (PDF 1,6 MB)

 

 

 
   www.asentics.de