ASENTICS vision technology  
   Asentics Industry Applications Products Service News Press OEM Range Contact
                   
ASENTICS vision technology
Visions
Solutions
Consulting
Research & Development
Applications
Results
Competence

First class hard- and software, many years of experience and a highly efficient infrastructure enable us to offer comprehensive solutions.

The two technology components “Intelligent Sensors” and “Complex Image Processing Systems” make a perfect combination at ASCENTICS. Together with a highly efficient infra-structure, we are able to offer our customers comprehensive solutions that are future-oriented and extremely economic.

For this reason, ASENTICS customers profit twice: First, by our technological leadership in the development of hardware– and, second, by our superior application experiences resulting from many successful installations.

Even since 1992, ASENTICS vision technology has a universally applicable image processing system that meets all demands of modern quality assurance and that offers sufficient potential for future tasks. What is so special about it: Its modular, scalable conception is the basis for a broad range of all different kinds of applications and integrations.

Apart from developing hardware and hardware components, ASENTICS’ service and product programs also comprise the conception of software or software modules. This comprehensive approach allows tailor-made customer solutions, complemented by our project engineering know-how and our application experiences – both for individual single solutions as well as for cost-sensible applications of large-scale manufacture.

Moreover, ASENTICS is one of the leading producers of code readers by which all common barcodes, DataMatrix codes, pharma or DOT codes can be identified and read. Today, our systems are sold throughout the world and are used for many different image processing and identification tasks.

And we, certainly, also make use of the extensive know-how when we comprehensively advise and support our customers in the planning and the realisation of their automation projects.

 

 

 
   www.asentics.de

Asentics - Vision Technology  
   Asentics Branchen Applikationen Produkte Service News Presse OEM Bereich Kontakt
                   
Asentics - industrielle Bildverarbeitung
Visionen
Lösungen
Consulting
Forschung und Entwicklung
Applikationen
Resultate
Kompetenz

Erstklassige Hard- und Software, langjährige Erfahrung und eine hoch effiziente Infrastruktur befähigen uns zu ganzheitlichen Lösungen.

Die beiden Technologie-Bausteine „Intelligente Sensoren” und „Komplexe Bildverarbeitungs-Systeme” ergänzen sich bei ASENTICS in idealer Weise. In Verbindung mit einer hoch effizienten Infrastruktur können wir unseren Auftraggebern ganzheitliche Lösungen anbieten, die extrem zukunftssicher und außerordentlich wirtschaftlich sind.

ASENTICS-Kunden profitieren deshalb zweifach: Zum einen von unserer Technologieführerschaft bei der Hardware-Entwicklung – zum anderen von unserer überlegenen Applikations-Erfahrung aus vielen erfolgreichen Installationen.

Bereits seit 1992 verfügt ASENTICS vision technology über ein universell einsetzbares Bildverarbeitungs-System, das alle Forderungen der modernen Qualitätssicherung erfüllt und genügend Potenzial für zukünftige Aufgaben bietet. Das Besondere: Sein modulares, skalierbares Konzept ist die Basis für ein breites Spektrum der unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen und Integrationen.

Das Leistungs- und Produktprogramm von ASENTICS beinhaltet – neben der Entwicklung von Hardware und Hardware-Komponenten – auch die Konzeption von Software oder Software-Modulen. Dieser ganzheitliche Ansatz ermöglicht maßgeschneiderte Kundenlösungen, die durch unser Know-how im Projekt-Engineering und unsere Applikations-Erfahrung ergänzt werden – sowohl für individuelle Einzellösungen, als auch für kostensensible Stückzahlanwendungen.

ASENTICS zählt darüber hinaus zu einem der führenden Hersteller von Code-Lesern, mit denen sich alle gängigen Bar-, DataMatrix-, Pharma- oder Dotcodes identifizieren und lesen lassen. Unsere Systeme werden heute weltweit vertrieben und für die unterschiedlichsten Bildverarbeitungs- und Identifizierungsaufgaben eingesetzt.


Das umfassende Know-how nutzen wir selbstverständlich auch, um unsere Kunden bei der Planung und Realisierung von Automatisierungsprojekten umfassend zu beraten und zu unterstützen.

Download Image Broschüre (PDF 1,6 MB)

 

 

 
   www.asentics.de