ASENTICS vision technology  
 Asentics Industry Applications Products Service News Press OEM range Contact
                   
ASENTICS vision technology
Visions
Solutions
Consulting
Research & Development
Applications
Results
Competence

Only the one who absolutely knows each detail, obtains competence for realizing great things.

The results are certainly something to be proud of, since the overall solution resulting from the interacting of consulting, research & development, application and production, now meets all customer requirements and demands. Even more: Generally, it leaves enough room to fulfil future image processing tasks – no matter if it is a question of producing new products or of changing production processes.

All elements necessary for the image processing task are now defined and can be integrated into the production process. Our application engineers determine the final positions of the cameras, lightings and work piece carriers, start to build up the system and, next, start running the system. Afterwards, all functions are checked in extensive test runs under production conditions.

All future system operators get a profound training at ASENTICS and, afterwards, are carefully introduced at site by our applicators. Incorporating the future system operators from the very beginning is psychologically very important, and, we thoroughly realize it in case of major tasks as well as of minor tasks. By means of a successful introduction, all conditions to smoothly integrate the new image processing system into the production process are given – with a quality inspection of new dimensions: simple, as quick as lightning , extremely precise – and extraordinarily economic.

But even after the installation had been completed, you can count on ASENTICS: We offer a first-class after sales service and keep you informed about all innovative changes and developments since our understanding of “quality” also includes a continuous attempt to constantly perfect our application solutions – for the benefit of our customers.

 
 
   www.asentics.de

Asentics - Vision Technology  
   Asentics Branchen Applikationen Produkte Service News Presse OEM Bereich Kontakt
                   
Asentics - industrielle Bildverarbeitung
Visionen
Lösungen
Consulting
Forschung und Entwicklung
Applikationen
Resultate
Kompetenz

Nur wer alle Details perfekt beherrscht, erlangt die Kompetenz fürs Große und Ganze.

Die Ergebnisse können sich sehen lassen. Denn die aus dem Zusammenwirken von Consulting, Forschung/Entwicklung, Applikation und Fertigung entstandene Gesamtlösung erfüllt nun alle Kundenanforderungen und Vorgaben. Mehr noch: Sie lässt meist genügend Spielraum, um zukünftige Bildverarbeitungsaufgaben zu erfüllen – egal, ob es sich dabei um die Fertigung neuer Produkte oder um geänderte Produktionsprozesse handelt.

Alle für die Bildverarbeitungsaufgabe notwendigen Elemente sind nun definiert und können in den Produktionsprozess eingebunden werden. Unsere Applikationsingenieure legen die endgültigen Positionen von Kameras, Beleuchtungen und Werkstückträgern fest, beginnen mit dem Systemaufbau und nehmen anschließend die Anlage in Betrieb. In ausführlichen Probeläufen werden dann sämtliche Funktionen unter Fertigungsbedingungen geprüft.

Die zukünftigen Bediener der Anlage erhalten bei ASENTICS eine gründliche Schulung und werden anschließend vor Ort von unseren Applikateuren sorgfältig eingewiesen. Die Einbeziehung der künftigen Systembetreuer von Beginn an ist psychologisch enorm wichtig und wird von uns bei großen Aufgaben genauso gründlich durchgeführt, wie bei kleinen. Mit der erfolgreichen Einweisung sind alle Voraussetzungen geschaffen, die neue Bildverarbeitungsanlage reibungslos in den Produktionsablauf zu integrieren – mit einer Qualitätsprüfung in neuer Dimension: einfach, blitzschnell, hoch präzise – und außerordentlich wirtschaftlich.

Aber auch nach der Installation können Sie auf ASENTICS zählen: Wir leisten einen vorbildlichen After Sales Service und halten Sie über alle innovativen Änderungen und Weiterentwicklungen auf dem Laufenden. Denn unser Verständnis von „Qualität” umfasst auch das ständige Bestreben, unsere Anwendungslösungen stets zu perfektionieren – zum Nutzen unserer Kunden.

Download Image Broschüre (PDF 1,6 MB)

 
 
   www.asentics.de