ASENTICS
ASENTICS

Dr. Horst G. Heinol-Heikkinen
(Managing director ASENTICS GmbH & Co. KG
and ASENTICS VARIO GmbH)

The combination of a scientific edge and superior application know-how makes ASENTICS one of the world’s leading suppliers of image processing systems

Improving what is good already and transforming today’s trends into the intelligent solutions of tomorrow – that is the task we set ourselves for industrial image processing. As one of the world’s leading providers in a fast growing market, we offer ideal qualifications for fulfilling these high expectations.

We are also optimally placed for the future thanks to our highly qualified personnel, a complete design chain from ASIC to software solutions, an outstanding R&D department and a healthy curiosity to search for new industry and customer specific solutions.

ASENTICS

First-class hardware and software, many years of experience and a highly efficient infrastructure enable us to provide comprehensive solutions.

With ASENTICS the two key technologies „intelligent sensors“ and „complex image processing systems“ complement each other in an ideal way. Combined with a highly efficient infrastructure we offer holistic solutions that are both future-proof and extremely economical.

Therefore, ASENTICS customers benefit twice: Firstly from our technological leadership in hardware development and secondly from our superior application experience as a result of many successful installations in a wide range of industries.

ASENTICS

Asentics VARIO sets new standards in elastomer inspection

With the Sealing Inspection product range, Asentics VARIO GmbH offers its own services and products along the entire test chain for the quality control of elastomer sealing rings. Asentics VARIO GmbH is the only supplier able to support the manufacturers of the sealing rings at the exit control as well as the processors of the sealing rings in the delivery and assembly control in sense of an automatic optical surface inspection.

NEWS & EVENTS

ASENTICS
Dr. Horst G. Heinol-Heikkinen

Dr. Horst G. Heinol-Heikkinen
(Geschäftsführer ASENTICS GmbH & Co. KG
und ASENTICS VARIO GmbH)

Die Kombination aus wissenschaftlichem Vorsprung und überlegenem Applikations-Know-how macht ASENTICS zu einem der weltweit führenden Anbieter von Bildverarbeitungs-Systemen.

Gutes einfach besser machen und Trends von heute in intelligente Lösungen von morgen verwandeln – das ist die Aufgabe, die wir uns für die industrielle Bildverarbeitung gestellt haben. Als einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter in einem rasch wachsenden Markt bieten wir die ideale Voraussetzung, diesen hohen Anspruch zu erfüllen.

Für die Zukunft sind wir ebenfalls bestens aufgestellt. Das verdanken wir unseren hoch qualifizierten Mitarbeitern, einer durchgängigen Designkette vom ASIC bis zur Softwarelösung, einer hervorragend besetzten F&E- und Maschinenbau-Abteilung sowie einer gesunden Neugier, mit der wir stets auf der Suche nach neuen branchen- und kundenspezifischen Lösungen sind.

ASENTICS

Erstklassige Hard- und Software, langjährige Erfahrung und eine hoch effiziente Infrastruktur befähigen uns zu ganzheitlichen Lösungen.

Die beiden Technologie-Bausteine „Intelligente Sensoren” und „Komplexe Bildverarbeitungs-Systeme” ergänzen sich bei ASENTICS in idealer Weise. In Verbindung mit einer hoch effizienten Infrastruktur können wir unseren Auftraggebern ganzheitliche Lösungen anbieten, die extrem zukunftssicher und außerordentlich wirtschaftlich sind.

ASENTICS-Kunden profitieren deshalb zweifach: Zum einen von unserer Technologieführerschaft bei der Hardware-Entwicklung – zum anderen von unserer überlegenen Applikations-Erfahrung aus vielen erfolgreichen Installationen in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen.

ASENTICS

Asentics VARIO setzt neue Maßstäbe in der Qualitätskontrolle

Mit dem Produktbereich Sealing Inspection bietet die Asentics VARIO GmbH eigene Dienstleistungen und Produkte entlang der gesamten Prüfkette für die Qualitätskontrolle von Elastomer-Dichtringen. Als einziger Anbieter kann die Asentics VARIO GmbH sowohl die Hersteller der Dichtringe bei der Ausgangskontrolle als auch die Verarbeiter der Dichtringe bei der Eingangs- und Montagekontrolle für die automatische optische Oberflächeninspektion unterstützen.

NEWS & TERMINE